It’s TONIGHT!

We’re inviting YOU to the most pinspirational party on Pinterest!

The big day has finally arrived and we are SO excited…

We know it’s not quite Christmas yet but this Party on Pinterest is going to give you so much inspiration for the upcoming holiday that it will feel like Christmas – PLUS you get a chance to WIN some fantastic prizes!

PP-it-is-here-2015

All this amazing fun is happening TONIGHT!

Whether this is the first you’ve heard of it or you knew about it and totally forgot until right now, you can still get in on all the excitement.

It’s important that you register BEFORE the event, don’t wait – do it now…

As long as your register before the party starts, you’ll get some gorgeous party favors emailed to you at the end of the party! Pretty cool, right? Check out all of the Christmas-themed and totally coordinated goodies that Sarah from Somewhat Simple created for everyone who registers:

Christmas collage

  • Wall Art
  • A Countdown
  • Bucket List
  • Santa Letter Template
  • Angel Tree Topper
  • Gift Tags
  • Holiday Recipe Cards

and if THAT’S not enough…

Who wants to WIN BIG?!

In addition to the slew of incredibly pinspirational ideas and the totally FREE party favors, you’re not going to believe what we’ve got in store for one lucky pinterest party-goer. We’ve lined up the most fantastic giveaway with the help of Imperial Sugar! Christmas is coming early for one pinner, because they’re going to snag the ultimate baking set, including a Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer, an iPad, Digital Cookbooks, Silicone Baking Sheets AND a case of Imperial Sugar! With all these goodies you’ll be ready to bake Christmas cookies into the New Year!

PP-GIVEAWAY-2015

Winner will be announced at the close of the party!

Haven’t entered yet?! No worries.

Just click HERE to head on over and throw your name into the hat!

Want to know MORE?!

If you’re still a little confused, no worries – as soon as you register, we’ll send you all the little details of our virtual shindig!

So, what are you waiting for?

Have you registered? Nope? Click HERE!

Have you entered the giveaway? Nope? Click HERE

Is your alarm set for tonight?

Can you tell we’re excited?!

You’re not going to want to miss a single pin!

We’ll “see” you soon on our Pinterest board!

The party starts at: 6:00 PM PST 7:00 PM MST 8:00 PM CST 9:00 PM EST

Related Post